PTA

Main Office
718-746-0818

Principal
Jennifer Miller 
JMiller15@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator
Ann Lippert 
ALippert@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 5292

6th Grade 

Assistant Principal
Stephanie Kohnken 
SKohnken@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 3101

Dean
Donna Groeneveld
DGroene@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 3281

Guidance 
Diane Hand
DHand5@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 3311 Tuesdays & Thursdays

 

PTA Executive Board
JHS194PTA@gmail.com

7th Grade 

Assistant Principal
Sharlene Bryan 
SBryan5@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 2261

Dean
Dimitrious Andreou 
DAndreou2@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 2012

Guidance
Mrs. Sampedro
MAresti@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade 

Assistant Principal
Joseph Dilallo
JDilallo@schools.nyc.gov
ext: 1231

Dean
Elizabeth Yarmy 
EYarmy@schools.nyc.gov

ext: 1255

Guidance
Rachel Strax
RStraxhaber@schools.nyc.gov

JHS 194 

Website

Bulldog mascot logo