Main Office: (718) 746-0818

Principal - Jennifer Miller 

Email - JMiller15@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator - Ann Lippert 

Email: ALippert@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 5292

PTA E-Board 

We have a mailbox in the Main Office. 

8th Grade 

Assistant Principal - Sharlene Bryan 

Email - SBryan@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 2261

Dean - Dimitrious Andreou 

Email - DAndreou2@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 2012

6th Grade 

Assistant Principal - 

Email - 

xt: 

Dean - Elizabeth Yarmy 

Email - EYarmy@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 1255

7th Grade 

Assistant Principal - Stephanie Kohnken 

Email - SKohnken@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 3101

Dean - Donna Groeneveld

Email - DGroene@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 3281

Blackboard

JHS 194 

PTA

Website