Blackboard
Bulldog_edited.png

PTA

Main Office: (718) 746-0818

Principal - Jennifer Miller 

Email - JMiller15@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator - Ann Lippert 

Email: ALippert@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 5292

PTA E-Board 

We have a mailbox in the Main Office. 

7th Grade 

Assistant Principal -  Joseph Dilallo
Email -
jdilallo@schools.nyc.gov
xt: 

Dean - Elizabeth Yarmy 
Email -
EYarmy@schools.nyc.gov
xt: 1255

Guidance: Diane Ventura
Email
- dventur@schools.nyc.gov

6th Grade 

Assistant Principal - Sharlene Bryan 
Email - SBryan5@schools.nyc.gov
xt: 2261

Dean - Dimitrious Andreou 

Email - DAndreou2@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 2012

Guidance: Mrs. Sampedro
Email
- MAresti@schools.nyc.gov

8th Grade 

Assistant Principal - Stephanie Kohnken 

Email - SKohnken@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 3101

Dean - Donna Groeneveld

Email - DGroene@schools.nyc.gov

xt: 3281

Guidance: Diane Hand
Email - DHand5@schools.nyc.gov

JHS 194 

Website